City Council

The City of Daisetta Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the city's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.

Contact Info

Mrs. Cindy Burchfield
Mayor Pro Tem, Alderman #1
Term Expiring 2024

Mr. Ryan Taylor
Alderman #2
Term Expiring 2025

Mrs. Lori Tidwell
Alderman #3
Term Expiring 2024

Mrs. Chancie Bailey
Alderman #4
Term Expiring 2025

Mr. Andrew McClusky
Alderman #5
Term Expiring 2024